Catalogue

Record Details

Catalogue Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Louise Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Louise Public Library AF BAI (Text) 36761000132840 Adult Fiction Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9780385695923
  • Physical Description: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Canada : Doubleday Canada, 2021.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
For fans of Gillian Flynn and 'The Girls', 'Where ... Read More
Immediate Source of Acquisition Note:
Library Bound Incorporated
Subject: FICTION / Thrillers / Crime
FICTION / Thrillers / General
FICTION / Thrillers / Suspense
Genre/Form: Thrillers (Fiction)

Additional Resources